Guest Posting News!

cannotevenHello readers! I disappeared, but I have not given up on this blog! But in the meantime, I wanted to let you all know that I am also blogging on other sites as well. It’s more spiffy content to tickle your pop-culture-funny-bone.

Plotworms

I started this new site with some friends of mine, and it will be very similar to this one. However, it will be more focused on introducing readers to what we love most: damn good stories.

This site is still in the infant stage, as we’re working hard on perfecting the look and uploading some exciting things to read about. I recently uploaded a post all about why I love the show “Peaky Blinders” and why you should love it too!

Lion Bold Records

This is a local music label where I live, and I will be providing updates on music industry news, and on Lion Bold’s very own artists. You can find my latest articles HERE and sign up for the newsletter, if you’re interested.

‘Til next time!

Leave a Reply

