NaNoWriMo 2015 Break

photoHello Readers! I’ll be taking a break from blogging this month so I can focus on the National Novel Writing Month challenge. I’ll be posting my progress every so often on Twitter.

Otherwise, see you back in December! If you’re doing NaNoWriMo too, then good luck and happy writing!

UPDATE 11/30/15

Aaaaand we’re back! What’s up, my readers: I have successfully completed NaNoWriMo and couldn’t be happier with the result: 54,000 words! Granted, most of it is complete drivel, but it’s the effort that counts. Let’s just say I don’t look forward to editing anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

